Carn Software Ltd.
In accordance with our privacy policy, you can at any time delete your LotteryLink account. This will result in the permanent removal of all the data held by Carn Software Ltd which is associated with your account.
Please note, completing this process will only remove your LotteryLink App access, it will not discontinue your participation in the lottery itself. Your entries and payments, as these were not set up on the LotteryLink App, will continue as before.
There are two ways to complete account deletion, which are outlined below:
- Within LotteryLink App
If you still have the LotteryLink App installed & accessible, please follow the following the following steps:
- Log in to your LotteryLink app
- Navigate to the ‘Account’ page
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click ‘delete account’
- Click ‘confirm’
- Outside LotteryLink App
If you no longer have access to the LotteryLink App, you can still request account deletion by email at he******@*************co.uk using the header ‘LotteryLink Account Deletion Request’. Please include your name, full address & telephone number in the request. Your request must come from the email address associated with your account.
If you have any problems with deleting your account, please contact us by email at he******@*************co.uk.
